Long Term Sale Schedule  11/09/18 5:02:52 PM

STOCKMENS LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE
Dickinson, North Dakota
2018 - 2019 Sale Schedule

 
Tue., Dec. 4 West WEIGH-UP COW & BULL SPECIAL - 8am
Tue., Dec. 4 West BADLAND ANGUS ALLIANCE BULL & BRED FEMALE SALE - 1pm
Thur., Dec. 6 East NORTHERN PLAINS WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Dec. 11 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Dec. 13 East ALL BREED & WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Dec. 18 West ALL BREED & WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Sat., Dec. 29   HOLIDAY STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
       
2019 Sale Schedule
Thur., Jan. 3 East ANGUS INFLUENCE FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
Tue., Jan. 8 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Jan. 10 East FEEDER CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
Thur., Jan. 17 East ALL BREED FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
Tue., Jan. 22 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Jan. 24 East ALL BREED FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL 
Wed., Jan. 30 West JB ANGUS SALE - 15 2yr old & 20 yrlg bulls 
Thur., Jan. 31 East FEEDER CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
       
Tue., Feb. 5 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Feb. 7 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
Mon., Feb. 11 East BIG SKY SALERS FOCUS SILENT AUCTION - 30 bulls
Wed., Feb. 13 West FRIEDT HEREFORD - 35 yrlg bulls, 20 comm Rwf&Bwf hfr clvs
Thur., Feb. 14 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
Tue., Feb. 19 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Tue., Feb. 19 West  CLASSIC ANGUS SALE - 40 bulls  2pm
Thur., Feb. 21 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL plus HOLSTEINS
Thur., Feb. 28 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
       
Tue., Mar. 5 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Tue., Mar. 5 West RIDL ANGUS - 55 bulls - 2pm
Thur., Mar. 7 East BLUE RIBBON REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL I
Thur., Mar. 7 East SCHRIEFER RED ANGUS - 20 Virgin 2yr olds, 50 Commercial Red Angus hfrs - 1pm
Sat., Mar. 9 West SHETLER CATTLE COMPANY 1ST ANNUAL ABERDEEN PRODUCTION SALE
Thur., Mar. 14 East FEEDER & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL 
Thur., Mar. 21 East FEEDER CATTLE & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL 
Tue., Mar. 26 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Tue., Mar. 26 West SCHMIDT ANGUS - 10 2yr old & 35 yrling bulls
Thur., Mar. 28 East NO SALE 
Fri., Mar. 29   GOOD FRIDAY
       
Thur., Apr. 4 East GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL
Thur., Apr. 11 East BLUE RIBBON REPL. HEIFER SPECIAL II
Thur., Apr. 18 East WEIGH-UP COW & BULL SPECIAL (NO FEEDERS)
Sun., Apr. 21   EASTER
Mon., Apr. 22 East ND ANGUS BULL TEST SALE - 80 Top Bulls from across the state
? Apr.24-27   Badlands Genetics AI School
Wed.,  Apr. 24 West OPP ANGUS SALE - 85 yrlg bulls, 40 open hfrs
Thur., April 25 East FEEDER CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN