Long Term Sale Schedule  12/06/22 11:59:20 AM

STOCKMENS LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE
Dickinson, North Dakota
2022-2023 Sale Schedule

 
Thur., Dec. 8 East NORTHERN PLAINS WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Dec. 13 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Dec. 15 East ALL BREED & WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Dec. 22   NO SALE
Sun., Dec. 25   CHRISTMAS
Thur., Dec. 29 East HOLIDAY STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
       
Tue., Jan. 3 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE & WEIGH-UP SPECIAL
Thur., Jan. 5 East ALL BREED FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
Thur., Jan. 12 East FEEDER CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
Tue., Jan. 17 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Jan. 19 East ALL BREED FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL 
Sat., Jan. 21   DUNN COUNTY BULL DAYS - Killdeer Rodeo Grounds
Wed., Jan. 25 West ROBERTS ANGUS DISPERSAL SALE
Thur., Jan. 26 East FEEDER CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
Tue., Jan. 31 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
       
Thur., Feb. 2 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL - 10am
Thur., Feb. 2 East BADLANDS ANGUS ALLIANCE REPLACEMENT HEIFER - 12pm
Wed., Feb. 8 West FRIEDT HEREFORD - 35 yrlg bulls, 200 comm Rwf&Bwf hfr clvs
Thur., Feb. 9 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
Mon., Feb. 13 East BIG SKY SALERS FOCUS SILENT AUCTION - 30 bulls
Tue., Feb. 14 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Tue., Feb. 14 West HAUSER ANGUS 2PM
Thur., Feb. 16 East FEEDER CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
Thur., Feb. 23 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL
Mon., Feb. 27 East RIDL ANGUS - 75 bulls - 1pm
Tue., Feb. 28 East STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
       
Thur., Mar. 2 East BLUE RIBBON REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL I
Thur., Mar. 9 East FEEDER & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL 
Thur., Mar. 16 East STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Mar. 23 East FEEDER & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL 
Thur., Mar. 30 East STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
       
Thur., Apr. 6   NO SALE
Sun., Apr. 9   EASTER
Thur., Apr. 13 East FEEDER, GRASS CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
Thur., Apr. 20 East FEEDER & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
Wed.,  Apr. 26 West OPP ANGUS SALE - 85 yrlg bulls, 40 open hfrs
Thur., April 27 East REGULAR SALE
       
Thur., May 4 West REGULAR SALE plus COW-CALF PAIRS
Thur., May 11 West REGULAR SALE & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL
Thur., May 18 West REGULAR SALE plus COW-CALF PAIRS
Thur., May 25 West FEEDERS, GRASS CATTLE & FALL CALF SPECIAL
Mon., May 29   MEMORIAL DAY
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN