Long Term Sale Schedule  07/09/18 11:14:51 AM

STOCKMENS LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE
Dickinson, North Dakota
2018 Sale Schedule

 
Thur., July 12 East REGULAR SALE & WEIGH UP SPECIAL
Thur., July 19 East REGULAR SALE
Thur., July 26 East NO SALE!
  July 30-Aug. 3 Superior Video Royale Satellite Auction (deadline July 14) Winnemucca
       
Thur., Aug. 2 East REGULAR SALE & YEARLING SPECIAL
Thur., Aug. 9 East NO SALE!
Thur., Aug. 16 East NORTHERN PLAINS YEARLING SPECIAL
Thur., Aug. 23 East NO SALE
  Aug. 20-24   SUPERIOR Big Horn Classic SATELLITE AUCTION (deadline Aug.4) Sheridan
Thur., Aug. 30 East NORTHERN PLAINS YEARLING SPECIAL
       
Mon.,  Sept. 3   Labor Day
Thur., Sept. 6 East REGULAR SALE, YEARLING & OPEN HEIFER SPECIAL
    East DOUBLE J CATALOG HORSE SALE - 100 head
  Sept 6-7   Superior Labor Day Video Auction (deadline Aug. 22) Denver
Thur., Sept. 13 East REGULAR SALE & CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Sept. 20 East SLAUGHTER COW & BULL SPECIAL - no calves or yearlings
  Sept. 21 - 23 ND STOCKMENS CONVENTION - Fargo
Thur., Sept. 27 East YEARLING & ANGUS INFLUENCE CALF SPECIAL
       
Thur., Oct. 4 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL 
Tue., Oct. 9 West STOCK COWS, BRED HEIFERS & FALL CALVING COWS
Thur., Oct. 11 East ANGUS INFLUENCE CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Oct. 16 West ANGUS INFLUENCE CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Oct. 18 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL 
Tue., Oct. 23 West ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL 
Thur., Oct. 25 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL         
Tue., Oct. 30 West ALL BREED SPECIAL featuring VACCINATED CALVES
       
Thur., Nov. 1 East ALL BREED SPECIAL featuring VACCINATED CALVES
Tue., Nov. 6 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Nov. 8 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Nov. 13 West ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Nov. 15 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Nov. 22   Thanksgiving
Fri.,  Nov. 23 East THANKSGIVING STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Tue., Nov. 27 West SLAUGHTER COW SPECIAL
Thur., Nov. 29 East ALL BREED & WEANED CALF SPECIAL
       
Tue., Dec. 4 West BADLAND ANGUS ALLIANCE BULL & BRED FEMALE SALE - 1pm
Thur., Dec. 6 East NORTHERN PLAINS WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Dec. 11 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Dec. 13 East ALL BREED & WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Dec. 25   CHRISTMAS
Sat., Dec. 29   HOLIDAY STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN