Long Term Sale Schedule  03/07/19 10:44:20 AM

STOCKMENS LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE
Dickinson, North Dakota
2019 Sale Schedule
       
Thur., Mar. 14 East FEEDER & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL 
Thur., Mar. 21 East FEEDER CATTLE SPECIAL 
Tue., Mar. 26 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Tue., Mar. 26 West SCHMIDT ANGUS - 10 2yr old & 35 yrling bulls
Thur., Mar. 28 East FEEDER & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL 
       
Thur., Apr. 4 East FEEDER & GRASS CATTLE SPECIAL 
Thur., Apr. 11 East BLUE RIBBON REPL. HEIFER SPECIAL II
Thur., Apr. 18 East NO SALE
Fri., Apr. 20   GOOD FRIDAY
Sun., Apr. 21   EASTER
Mon., Apr. 22 East ND ANGUS BULL TEST SALE - 80 Top Bulls from across the state
  Apr.24-27   Badlands Genetics AI School
Wed.,  Apr. 24 West OPP ANGUS SALE - 85 yrlg bulls, 40 open hfrs
Thur., April 25 East FEEDER CATTLE & REPLACEMENT HEIFER SPECIAL
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN