Long Term Sale Schedule  08/31/21 9:16:04 AM

STOCKMENS LIVESTOCK EXCHANGE
Dickinson, North Dakota
2021 Sale Schedule


 
Thur., Sept. 2   REGULAR SALE
Mon.,  Sept. 6   Labor Day
  Sept 8-9   Superior Labor Day Video Auction (deadline Aug. 23) 
Thur., Sept. 9 East REGULAR SALE & YEARLING SPECIAL
Thur., Sept. 16 East YEARLING & NEW CROP CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Sept. 23 East REGULAR SALE & YEARLING SPECIAL
Thur., Sept. 30 East YEARLING & NEW CROP CALF SPECIAL
       
Tue., Oct. 5 West NO SALE
Thur., Oct. 7 East YEARLING & NEW CROP CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Oct. 12 West STOCK COWS, BRED HEIFERS & FALL CALVING COWS
Thur., Oct. 14 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL 
Tue., Oct. 19 West ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL 
Thur., Oct. 21 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL         
Tue., Oct. 26 West ALL BREED SPECIAL featuring VACCINATED CALVES
Thur., Oct. 28 East ALL BREED SPECIAL featuring VACCINATED CALVES
       
Tue., Nov. 2 West ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL 
Thur., Nov. 4 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Nov. 9 West STOCK COWS & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Nov. 11 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Nov. 16 West ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Nov. 18 East ALL BREED CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Nov. 25   Thanksgiving
Fri.,  Nov. 26 East THANKSGIVING STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Tue., Nov. 30 West WEIGH-UP COW & BULL SPECIAL - 8am
       
Wed., Dec. 1 West BADLAND ANGUS ALLIANCE BULL & BRED FEMALE SALE - Noon
Thur., Dec. 2 East ALL BREED & WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Dec. 7 West STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Dec. 9 East NORTHERN PLAINS WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Tue., Dec. 14 West WEIGH-UP COW & BULL SPECIAL - 8am
Tue., Dec. 14 West HEREFORD ADVANTAGE BRED HEIFER SALE
Thur., Dec. 16 East ALL BREED & WEANED CALF SPECIAL
Thur., Dec. 23   NO SALE
Sat., Dec. 25   CHRISTMAS
Thur., Dec. 30   HOLIDAY STOCK COW & BRED HEIFER SALE
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN